Raytheon ELCAN Optical Technologies

Thought & Technology Leader in Biophotonic Applications

For over 40 years, the design and manufacture of medical imaging subsystems has been one of Raytheon ELCAN’s core capabilities. Beginning in 1968 with custom-built high-speed X-ray lenses, Raytheon ELCAN has continued to serve world leaders in the health imaging industry. We stand now at the dawn of a new era of biophotonic breakthroughs...

The convergence of traditional optics with digital image processing is creating new standards and new
applications in the life sciences. Raytheon ELCAN is leading the development of technologies critical to these new biophotonic markets including the advancement of bio-sensing spectroscopy, digital radiography, optical coherence tomography systems and fluorescence microscopy.

Raytheon ELCAN’s design and systems engineers are available for joint R&D projects to identify manufacturing efficiencies and superior design approaches to applied optics. In taking a project from concept to manufactured product, ELCAN gives customers repeatable, high-quality performance.

Raytheon ELCAN Optical technologies

Ricky Freeman

Ricky Freeman, Regional Sales Manager, SE USAVP Sales & BD, United States
Cell: 850.293.0849
Email: r-freeman@raytheon.com

Jack Davidson

Jack Davidson, Sales ManagerSales Manager
Canada
Cell: 705.790.6283
Email: jdavidson@ELCAN.com

     

Edgar Reyes

Edgar Reyes, Regional Sales Manager NW Central USARegional Sales Manager
NW Central USA
Mobile: 360.865.1045
Email: ereyes@raytheon.com

John Dutchyshyn

Jack Smith, Medical Product ManagerRegional Sales Manager
S. California, Nevada
Cell: 213.309.3309
Email :john_dutchysyn@raytheon.com

     

Debra Childers

Debra Childers, Regional Sales Manager SW USARegional Sales Manager
SW USA
Mobile: 520.282.1416
Email: Debra.S.Childers@raytheon.com

John Reddy

John Reddy, Regional Sales Manager, East Coast USARegional Sales Manager
Richardson Facility
Cell: 508.954.4629
EmEmail: john.j.reddy@raytheon.com

     
     

Nick Lindsay

Nick Lindsay, Regional Sales Manager, United KingdomRegional Sales Manager
United Kingdom
Mobile: +44 (0) 7815-192-899
Email: nlindsay@ELCAN.com

Maria Micko

Maria Micko, Regional Salaes Manager, GermanyRegional Sales Manager
Germany
Cell: +49 170 33 10 309
Email: mmicko@ELCAN.com

     

Guillermo de la Llana

Guillermo de la Llana, Regional Sales Manager, SpainRegional Sales Manager
Spain
Cell: +34 (618) 790847
Email:gdelallana@ELCAN.com

Jean Claude Poree

Jean Claude Poree, Regional Sales Manager, France/EuropeRegional Sales Manager
France/Europe
Cell: +33 (0) 6 07 09 3505
Email: jcporee@ELCANeurope.com

     
More information about our Global Sales Offices and Regional Sales Managers is available here

Top of the Page