Raytheon ELCAN Optical Technologies: Medical and Biophotonic Experience

Raytheon ELCAN Optical Technologies experience in Medical OpticsOur reputation for challenging the frontiers of conventional thinking while exceeding customer expectations makes us the global business partner of choice.

Our previous experience includes:

  • Optical Coherence Tomography
  • Computed Radiography Assemblies
  • Direct Digital Radiography Assemblies
  • Endoscopic CCD Camera Optics
  • Endoscopic Laser Surgery
  • 3-D Auto Stereoscopic Display Optics
  • Laser Print Heads
  • Spectrometer Design & Optimization
  • Point of Care
  • Fluorescence Microscopy
  • Zoom Lenses for Machine Vision & Retinal Scanning

To read about some of our Customer Successes, click here.

Contact our Medical Team

Debra Childers

Debra Childers, Regional Sales Manager SW USARegional Sales Manager
SW USA
Mobile: 520.282.1416
Email: Debra.S.Childers@raytheon.com

Jack Davidson

Jack Davidson, Sales ManagerSales Manager
Canada
Cell: 705.790.6283
Email: jdavidson@ELCAN.com

     

Edgar Reyes

Edgar Reyes, Regional Sales Manager NW Central USARegional Sales Manager
NW Central USA
Mobile: 360.865.1045
Email: ereyes@raytheon.com

John Dutchyshyn

Jack Smith, Medical Product ManagerRegional Sales Manager
S. California, Nevada
Cell: 213.309.3309
Email :john_dutchysyn@raytheon.com

     

Ricky Freeman

Ricky Freeman, Regional Sales Manager, SE USARegional Manager
SE USA
Cell: 850.293.0849
Email: r-freeman@raytheon.com

John Reddy

John Reddy, Regional Sales Manager, East Coast USARegional Sales Manager
East Coast USA
Cell: 508.954.4629
EmEmail: john.j.reddy@raytheon.com

     

Nick Lindsay

Nick Lindsay, Regional Sales Manager, United KingdomRegional Sales Manager
United Kingdom
Mobile: +44 (0) 7815-192-899
Email: nlindsay@ELCANeurope.eu/p>

Maria Micko

Maria Micko, Regional Salaes Manager, GermanyRegional Sales Manager
Germany
Cell: +49 170 33 10 309
Email: mmicko@ELCAN.com

     

Guillermo de la Llana

Guillermo de la Llana, Regional Sales Manager, SpainRegional Sales Manager
Spain
Cell: +34 (618) 790847
Email:gdelallana@ELCANeurope.es

Jean Claude Poree

Jean Claude Poree, Regional Sales Manager, France/EuropeRegional Sales Manager
France/Europe
Cell: +33 (0) 6 07 09 3505
Email: jcporee@ELCANeurope.com

     

Cameron Perry

Cameron Perry, VP Sales, Marketing & Business DevelopmentVP Sales, Marketing & Business Development
Head Office: 705.526.5401
Email: info@ELCAN.com

Bob Bailey

Bob Bailey, VP US SalesVP US Sales
Texas
Cell:214.850.1888
Email:rmbailey@raytheon.com

     
More information about our Global Sales Offices and Regional Sales Managers is available here

Top of the Page